Startseite
Startseite

Team Seminare

Jeanette Stock

Abteilungsleitung Akademie

Tel. 089 273214-12
E-Mail: stock@lswb.de

Cornelia Kucher

Leitung Bereich Seminare

Tel. 089 273214-15
E-Mail: kucher@lswb.de

Elda Barbio

Emfang & Seminarservice
Tel. 089 273214-13
E-Mail: elda.barbio@lswb.de

Sarah Prestel

Seminarservice
Tel. 089 273214-42
E-Mail: prestel@lswb.de

Stefanie Vogel

Seminarservice

Tel. 089 273214-26
E-Mail: vogel.stefanie@lswb.de

Jan Witte

Seminarservice

Tel. 089 273214-19
E-Mail: jan.witte@lswb.de

 

 

Eine Übersicht aller Ansprechpartner in der LSWB-Geschäftsstelle München finden Sie hier.

Seitenanfang